IstanbulAttractionsLes points de repère en Istanbul

Les points de repère en Istanbul

Monuments : toutes les expériences

Trier par: Popularité
Billets pour Sainte Sophie
1
4.4(13K)

Préparez-vous à explorer Sainte-Sophie, une merveille intemporelle à Istanbul. Découvrez les échos de l'histoire dans ses murs anciens, ornés de mosaïques étonnantes et de dômes colossaux. Faites votre choix parmi notre liste de visites guidées, de billets coupe-file et de combinaisons avec des attractions de qualité telles que le palais de Topkapi, la Citerne Basilique, la Mosquée bleue et bien d'autres encore !

Billets pour le palais de Topkapi
2
4.4(10.4K)

Visitez le palais de Topkapi, autrefois la résidence royale des sultans de l'Empire ottoman. Sa magnifique architecture et ses sections intérieures telles que les appartements royaux, la bibliothèque d'Ahmed III et le Harem en font l'une des attractions les plus visitées d'Istanbul. Réservez des billets pour le palais de Topkapi pour bénéficier d'une entrée sans file d'attente, de visites guidées et d'expériences combinées.

Palais de Dolmabahce
3
4.3(4.7K)

Le palais de Dolmabahçe témoigne du faste de l'Empire ottoman. Découvrez des intérieurs grandioses et profitez de billets à prix réduit.

Citerne Basilique
4
4.4(15.7K)

Visitez la citerne Basilica, l'une des plus grandes citernes d'eau anciennes de Turquie. Elle est le modèle parfait de l'architecture byzantine et abrite des attractions intéressantes comme la colonne de l'Œil de poule et les bases des piliers de Méduse. Réservez vos billets pour la citerne de la basilique pour profiter de l'entrée coupe-file et des visites guidées.

Billets pour un bain turc et hammam
5
4.1(372)

Profitez pleinement des bains turcs et des hammams d'Istanbul. Découvrez les traditions ancestrales et laissez-vous guider par un personnel qualifié tout au long d'un rituel de hammam sur mesure. Laissez-vous séduire par un massage complet du corps et laissez les huiles essentielles vous transporter vers la tranquillité. Allongez-vous sur du marbre chauffé et admirez les chambres ornées de mosaïques imprégnées de la culture stambouliote.

Camlica Tower Tickets
6

Climb up the tallest tower in Turkey to enjoy breathtaking views of the city's skyline and the Bosphorus Strait. Book Camlica Tower tickets to enjoy skip-the-line access and an audio guide on your panoramic adventure.

Parcourir par catégories

Des idées de voyage pour Istanbul directement dans votre boîte de réception

Découvrez de nouvelles villes avec des expériences exclusives, des réductions, des offres exclusives et des conseils de voyage précieux !

Headout Email Subscription

IstanbulAttractionsLandmarks in Istanbul

Landmarks in Istanbul

All Landmarks

Sort by: Popularity
Hagia Sophia Tickets
1
4.2(11.9K)

Get ready to explore Hagia Sophia, a timeless marvel in Istanbul. Unveil the echoes of history within its ancient walls, adorned with stunning mosaics and colossal domes. Choose from our curated list of expert guided tours, skip-the-line tickets, and combos with top attractions like Topkapi Palace, Basilica Cistern, Blue Mosque, and more!

Topkapi Palace Tickets
2
4.4(10.9K)

Visit Topkapi Palace, formerly the royal residence of the Ottoman Empire's sultans. Its magnificent architecture and interior sections such as the royal apartments, Library of Ahmed III, and The Harem make it one of the most-visited attractions in Istanbul. Book Topkapi Palace tickets here to get skip-the-line entry, guided tours, and combo experiences.

Dolmabahçe Palace Tickets
3
4.3(4.1K)

Witness Ottoman Empire lavishness at Dolmabahçe Palace. Explore grand interiors and enjoy discounted ticket options.

Basilica Cistern Tickets
4
4.3(15.4K)

Visit the Basilica Cistern, one of the largest ancient water cisterns in Turkey. It is the perfect model of Byzantine architecture and is home to interesting attractions such as Hen’s Eye Column and Medusa Pillar Bases. Book Basilica Cistern tickets here to enjoy skip-the-line entry and guided tours.

Galata Tower Tickets
5
4.4(8.2K)

For over 6 centuries, the Galata Tower has stood watch over the city of Istanbul. Head to the top of the Galata Tower and enjoy a breathtaking view of the city's classic and modern landscape. Book Galata Tower tickets and enjoy a detailed guided tour of its history and significance, or get combo experiences.

Turkish Bath & Hammam Experience Tickets
6
4.1(362)

Indulge in Istanbul's opulent Turkish bath and hammam experience. Immerse yourself in ancient traditions, as skilled attendants guide you through a tailored hammam ritual. Surrender to a blissful full-body massage and let essential oils transport you to tranquility. Recline on heated marble, admiring the mosaic-adorned chambers steeped in Istanbul's culture.

Camlica Tower Tickets
7

Climb up the tallest tower in Turkey to enjoy breathtaking views of the city's skyline and the Bosphorus Strait. Book Camlica Tower tickets to enjoy skip-the-line access and an audio guide on your panoramic adventure.

Browse by Categories

Istanbul travel inspiration straight to your inbox

Explore new cities with curated experiences, instant cashback, exclusive deals and essential travel tips!

Headout Email Subscription